I just added a new page: Open Submissions

I have just added a new page to this blog, Open Submissions, this is where I’ll be posting places you can submit your stories to that I have heard about.
They will mainly be for short story comps, anthologies and magazines.

So far I have posted about 2 opportunities that are available:

1) The Carmel Bird Short Fiction Award, An Australian comp.
2) Manifesto: UF, an Urban Fantasy Anthology, open internationally.

you can check out all the deatails on my new page:https://rlsharpe.wordpress.com/open-submissions/

One thought on “I just added a new page: Open Submissions

Leave a Reply

