Think my blog is good? Vote for me in the best Australian blog awards.

Dear fantastic, lovely, wonderful followers and readers,

I have been nominated for the Best Australian Blog Award 2013, and now is the time to vote for me in the people’s choice round. There are over 1000 entries in this round, and competition is tough, so I need your help. YOU CAN STILL VOTE EVEN IF YOU ARE NOT AUSTRALIAN, so I would really appreciate if all my international followers could vote as well. And it only takes a couple of minutes to vote.

All you have to do is click on the link. My blog is listed as Inside my worlds:R.L.Sharpe, so you will find it on the F-K page. You can vote for as many blogs as you like on the same form, but you can only complete the voting form once.

You can click on the vote for me button to go to the form or go to http://www.writerscentre.com.au/CampaignProcess.aspx?A=Link&VID=26423742&KID=237302&LID=664293&O=http%3a%2f%2fwww.surveymonkey.com%2fs%2fBAB2013

Voting closes Tuesday 30th of April.
Thanks everyone, I really appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

