Fiction Friday: The Best International Books I’ve Read in 2013.

It’s the end of the year and I’ve seen a lot of posts popping up about the best books of 2013, so I thought I’d do my own post about the best books I’ve read this year. This post will consist of the best international books I’ve read in 2013, I’ll do another post on Sunday featuring the best Australian books I’ve read in 2013.
The following list are all the international books I’ve read this year that I rated five stars. (I thought this was the easiest way to compile the list.)

So, in no particular order: (Links to Goodreads.)

1. Spirit Bound by Richelle Mead.

Spirit Bound

2. Last Sacrifice by Richelle Mead.

Last Sacrifice

3. Easy by Tammara Webber.

easy

4. Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare.

princess

5. Angelfall by Susan Ee.

Angelfall

6. Unravelling by Elizabeth Norris.

unravelling

7. Breathe by Sarah Crossan.

Breathe

8. The Sky Is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson.

TheSkyIsEverywhere

9. Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas.

Throneofglass

10. The Pledge by Kimberly Derting.

The Pledge

11. Radiant Shadows by Melissa Marr

Radiantshadows

12. Dare You To by Katie McGarry.

DareYouTo2

13. Storm by Brigid Kemmerer.

storm

14. Days of Blood and Starlight by Laini Taylor.

Days

All the above books I loved and would highly recommend them.
What books do you have on your best of list this year?

4 thoughts on “Fiction Friday: The Best International Books I’ve Read in 2013.

    1. So do I! I didn’t start reading Vampire Academy for ages because I didn’t think I’d like, I was very wrong. The good thing though, was all the books were out and I got to read them one after the other without having to wait 🙂

Leave a Reply

