Cover Reveal: Heir Of Fire by Sarah J. Maas.

The cover for the third book in the Throne Of Glass series has been revealed! Heir Of Fire will be out in September 2014. I am so excited 🙂

Here is the UK cover:









Heir of fire 3

And the US cover:

Heir of fire 2

And here is a shot of them side by side:

Heir of fire

What do you think? They are amazing, right? I like the UK cover the best. I prefer the white background over the green, the green kind of swallows Celaena, while the white/turquoise makes her pop. If you head over to the live journal of Sarah J. Maas you will be able to read some fun facts about the cover, and hear some of the songs Sarah listened to while writing Heir of Fire.

4 thoughts on “Cover Reveal: Heir Of Fire by Sarah J. Maas.

  1. ERMAGERD I AM SO FREAKING EXCITED FOR THIS BOOK. I WISH TO HOLD IT IN MY HANDS ASAP. x) It’s sooo beautiful. And I’m with you, I totally prefer the UK/AUS cover. It seems much more punchy, particularly with the green being an effect instead of taking over. But this book is going to kill my soul…gah. How will I survive for 6 of them?!! LOVE LOVE LOVE.

Leave a Reply

