Giveaway: Hidden by Marianne Curley.

Recently I read Broken, the sequel to Hidden by Marianne Curley. I loved it as much as I loved Hidden, so I thought I’d give you all the chance to win a copy of Hidden and discover this wonderful series for yourself. Hidden is a must read for all YA paramormal fans.

Here is a bit more about it:

Hidden

Synopsis from Goodreads:

For as long as Ebony can remember, she’s been sheltered. Confined to her home in a secluded valley, home-schooled by her protective parents, and limited to a small circle of close friends. It’s as if she’s being hidden. But something is changing in Ebony. Something that can’t be concealed. She’s growing more beautiful by the day, she’s freakishly strong, and then there’s the fact that she’s glowing.

On one fateful night, Ebony meets Jordan and she’s intensely drawn to him. It’s as if something explodes inside of her–something that can be seen from the heavens. Ebony still doesn’t know that she’s a stolen angel, but now that the heavens have found her, they want her back.

Here is my review if you’d like to check it out.

The details:

To win one paperback copy of Hidden by Marianne Curley all you have to do is leave a comment saying you want to win a copy. Easy.
*If you follow me in any way – via email, bloglovin, twitter or tumblr, let me know in your comment – you’ll get 2 extra entries.
*Because Marianne is Australian, I’ll give you one extra entry if you are part of the Australian Women Writers challenge. Just tell me in the comments.
Leave a way for me to contact you, or check back here on August 5th to see if you’ve won.

Australia only, sorry.

Good luck!

18 thoughts on “Giveaway: Hidden by Marianne Curley.

  1. Oh wow! This sounds amazing and I haven’t heard of it before either! I so want to read it…I follow you via twitter and bloglovin’!

  2. I nearly picked this up in Dymocks once, but I never saw it again 😦
    I would love to win this and thank you for hosting πŸ™‚
    (I follow via email and twitter) x

Leave a Reply

