A Writerly Update 45.

Hey Everyone,

Today’s update is going to be short as I was unwell for most of the week and didn’t get much writing done. The only thing I have been able to work on is the next installment of the serial I started on my blog last week – The Amberly Chronicles. Episode two will be a little late because I didn’t get to start writing it until Friday night. I should have it posted by tomorrow. I can’t wait to share it with you.
If you missed the first episode of my YA sci-fi, you can check it out HERE.

That’s all from me. How was your writing week? I love hearing from you so don’t be shy 🙂

2 thoughts on “A Writerly Update 45.

  1. My writing week was both AWESOME and blech. AWESOME = I won two flash fiction contests! Yay! Blech = I did very little work on my WIPs. 😦 Also, I am becoming discouraged about the idea of ever getting my novel published (it is too short), so I really *need* to get to work/get the “funk” out of my brain, or … something! (?!) Sorry you were ill. I hope that you are feeling better.

    1. Congratulations on the wins!
      Sorry to hear you are feeling discouraged, but it is something all writers feel. Even published writers get down about their work and wonder if anyone will ever want to publish them again! So you just have to keep going when those thoughts creep in. Hope you can find more time to work on it.

Leave a Reply

