It’s My Blogoversary & My Birthday!!!

It’s been 2 years since I started my little blog as a platform for my writing and to talk about the books I love. In that time I have gained a lot of wonderful followers and made some awesome friends, which include:

Jeann from Happy Indulgence.
Joy + Alana from Thoughts By J.
Kelly from Diva Booknerd
Kristy from Book Nerd Reviews
Cait from Notebook Sisters.
Romi from Where The Writer Comes To Write.
Kara from Diary of a Teen Writer.
Emily from The Loony Teen Writer.
Jess from The Never Ending Bookshelf.
Jodi from Words Read And Written.

And so many more(sorry if I didn’t mention you by name, but I am so happy to have met you too).

My blog has certainly grown a lot this year, and I started getting books to review from publishes which is awesome.

To celebrate this momentous occasion, I’m going to give away TWO books. One to an Australian follower and one to an International follower!!!

If you win, you may pick one of the following books:

Between the lives2AshalaWolfFinnikinHiddenJellicoe RoadShimmer3When we wake 2This is shyness

*The cover you get may be different from the ones shown.
*Click the picture to be taken to Goodreads to find out more about it.

OR you may choose a sequel if you already have the first or other books in the series.
OR you may choose any book you like for under $16 AUD as long as it is by an AUSTRALIAN AUTHOR.

You may enter as long as you are 13 years or over and if The Book Depository ships to you (The Australian winner will get their book shipped from Bookworld.)
Cheaters will be disqualified.
Winners will be announced December 4th and notified by email. They will have 48 hours to contact me or another winner will be chosen.

Just click the link!

A rafflecopter giveaway.

Good luck πŸ™‚

17 thoughts on “It’s My Blogoversary & My Birthday!!!

  1. Happy blogversary!! AND SQUEEE. OH YOU ARE AN AWESOME BLOGGLY FRIEND. *tackle hugs* Here’s to another fabulous year blogging!! :)) *eats all your cake*

  2. Happy birthday!!!!! And happy blogoversary!!! I don’t know which is more exciting, but either way, I hope you have a great time celebrating πŸ™‚

    I am so glad to have met such an awesome friend – I cannot wait to see what the next year brings you!!!

    Wishing you all the very best for your birthoversary. Yeah I know, It doesn’t really work… but I hope it includes cupcakes, sunshine and rainbows and loads and loads of amazing bookish goodness!

    xxx

    1. Thank you, Kristy. I had a huge birthday party and got so many books and it was really good πŸ™‚ It’s been so good getting to know you and to meet you in person (I still can’t believe I got to see Laini Taylor!!!)

      1. I am glad you had a huge party and got lots of books! That’s what a birthday is for πŸ™‚

        I know… LAINI TAYLOR!!!! It was crazy exciting! I am glad you were there to tell me that it really happened, and it wasn’t just a dream

  3. OMGOSH OMGOSH OMGOSH *throws confetti* Happy happy blogoversary Rochelle! I’m so glad to have met you as well (over the internet AND in person). You are such a lovely person and it’s always fun to talk books with you. I love how much you support our Aussie authors as well. You’re just so fab πŸ˜€ Happy real life birthday as well, I hope you had a fantastic day filled with love, cake and presents ❀ ❀

  4. Happy Birthday and Happy Blogoversary Rochelle! I always love coming to read your blog!
    Best wishes for the next year filled with new books, new posts and of course another year filled with lots of fun experiences and learning!
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

