Writing Tip Wednesday: Querying Tips.

Hi Everyone,

As some of you may know I have started querying, so querying is weighing heavily on my mind at the moment. I have come across some great posts recently about querying and thought I’d share the links with you.

Kate McIntyre shares some great query tips HERE. One of my favourite tips from this post was ‘Get to know the agent you’re pitching your book to.’ My favourite way to do this is by following agents on Twitter. I highly recommend you do the same.

Bent On Books is the blog of The Bent Agency and they recently posted some query tips from Victoria.

And agent Kristin Nelson has some great query tips on her blog Pub Rants.

If you are about to query, or are currently querying, I highly recommend you check out all of the above links.

Good luck!

Leave a Reply

