A Writerly Update 75.

Hey Everyone,

I’ve been busy, busy, busy editing this past week. At the beginning of the week I had worked on my historical fantasy. I edited chapter three, adding a new character which I am excited about it. Her new plot will help toward building the word count; I’m currently trying to add 13k to it. I also edited half of chapter four.

And then the Pitch Wars mentors list was posted and I decided I’m going to enter this year. I decided I’ll enter with my middle grade novel so I focused on editing that to get it ready by the 17th, and I’ll be going over it until then. So far I’ve edited 13 chapters.

That’s it from me. How was your writing week?

Happy Writing 🙂

2 thoughts on “A Writerly Update 75.

  1. I JUST sent in my third round of revisions recently — so writing wise, I think I’m going to take a little break! And then I plan on drafting something new (which I am simultaneously excited/terrified for ;)) Best of luck for Pitch Wars!!!! I hope you do wonderfully xx

    1. Its always nice to have little break after an intense round of writing/editing. It’s a good time to catch up on reading. Good luck with the new project.

      Thank you. There is a great line up of agents so it would be great if I got in.

Leave a Reply

