It’s My Blogaversary! Time For A Giveaway!

It’s my 3 year blogaversary! Well, technically it was on November 21st but I have been so busy I haven’t had time to celebrate until now. Plus it was also my birthday and I got some amazing books, including:

SAMSUNG

Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella.

Don’t Fence Me In by Rachel Treasure.

SAMSUNG

Twice Upon A Time by Kate Forster.

SAMSUNG

Legacy Of Kings by Eleanor Herman.

SAMSUNG

Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff.

2015-11-20 20.42.21

Home for an Aussie Christmas – 3 in 1 stories.

Under The Flame Tree – Karen Wood.

I can’t wait to read them all.

 

Now, back to my blogaversary. I can hardly believe it has been 3 years. Time flies! I have meet so many wonderful bloggers in my 3 years and am hoping I will meet many more in the year to come.

To celebrate my blogaversary, and to say thank you to my followers, I am giving away A BOOK OF CHOICE to the value of Aus$15. This giveaway is INTERNATIONAL as long as the Book depository ships to you.

Click on the link below to enter! (#Rafflecopter won’t let me start the giveaway until midnight Sydney time, sorry, so be sure to come back.)

>>>Click Here <<<<<

Must be 13 years or older to enter.

You must be willing to give me your address so I can ship your book of choice to you.

I am not responsible for lost mail.

Winner will be chosen randomly and notified by email.

 

Good luck!

 

 

 

 

28 thoughts on “It’s My Blogaversary! Time For A Giveaway!

  1. Congratulations on your 3 year blogaversary! Thank you for the chance in a giveaway, I think I’d be hard pressed to decide which book to buy if I was a lucky winner, but it would be a recent release YA book on my ever growing TBR list! 🙂

  2. Congratulations once again Rochelle! I can’t believe that last year has gone so fast!!! Keep it going, it’s great to read it always 🙂 My choice would definitely be an Aussie author should I be lucky enough to win…I have plenty I’d love to read! x

  3. Congrats on your blogaversary. A book I would like is the new graphic novel version of the Babysitters Club books I used to read in elementary school. I think it would be nostalgic!

  4. Happy 3 years blogging! 😀 THAT IS AMAZING. CAKE FOR YOU!! And omg I hope you like Illuminae and Legacy of Kings! They’re both utterly fantastic, I think, and some of my favourites this year. *dances in happy circles* Thank you for the epic giveaway too!

  5. Happy Blogoversary! Wishing you many more wonderful bookish, fun filled years to come 🙂 I’d love maybe something out of the ordinary for me, maybe a non-fic or memoir? I’ve had my eye on Mindy Kaling’s for a while. Or YA contemporary anything. My wish list is always filled with those.

  6. Happy bloggy birthday Rochelle! Wow, three years is an incredible achievement, not to mention blogging when you’re a mum, an author and I can barely get my shit together 😀 Ohh, so many incredible books! Iluminae is absolutely phenomenal, one of the YA books of the year without a doubt. I’ve also been lucky enough to have read twice Upon A Time which was really lovely and Finding Audrey is absolutely hilarious! I laughed my ass off and woke the dog up reading that one. Oh, you must read that one first, I’m dying to see what you think of it ❤

    1. Thank you! Finding time to blog can be difficult at times – especially in the last few months, but I enjoy it.
      I have read Illuminae and absolutely loved it. I am glad Finding Audrey was so good, I can’t wait to read it.

  7. Yay, congratulations on the amazing achievement Rochelle!! I’m so glad to have met you in the three years you’ve been blogging (both online and in real life). Here’s to many, many more years!!

    I’m not sure what book I would pick yet! SO MANY CHOICES!!

  8. Happy. happy, happy blogoversary and wishing you many more amazing to come! 🙂
    I would most likely pick Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas.
    Thanks for the giveaway! 🙂

Leave a Reply

