The Australian Women Writers Challenge Is On Again. #aww2017

Every year since it began I have joined the Australian Women Writers Challenge. Basically you commit to reading a certain number of books by Australian women. We have some amazing authors in this country and I love to support them. You get to choose your level: Stella: read 4 – if reviewing, review at least … More The Australian Women Writers Challenge Is On Again. #aww2017

Review: The Black Key By Amy Ewing.

Release Date: October 1st 2016. Publisher: Walker Books Australia. Source: From publisher in exchange for an honest review.    Synopsis from Goodreads: The third book in Amy Ewing’s New York Times bestselling Lone City trilogy, The Black Key is perfect for fans of The Selection and Red Queen. Violet and the Society of the Black Key are preparing … More Review: The Black Key By Amy Ewing.