The Amberly Chronicles.

The Amberly Chronicles is a YA sci-fi serial that I am releasing here on the blog. I plan on writing and posting an episode per week, but sometimes life and other writing gets in the way and it can take a bit longer for me to get an episode out.

Sixteen year old Amberly wakes up to find herself in a strange room with limited memory of who she is. She discovers she is being imprisoned along with hundreds of others who have no idea who has captured them all. The one thing everyone has in common is that they have a talent of some kind, and those who don’t disappear a week after arriving. Amberly is Talentless and she tries to do everything she can to escape before she disappears too.

All episode are ©Rochelle Sharpe 2014, 2015 and cannot be reproduced in any form without permission. Unauthorized use and/or duplication without express and written permission from the author is strictly prohibited. Links to this page and/or each episode may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Rochelle Sharpe with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

Episode One: 9009.

Episode Two: Waking Up.

Episode Three: The Door Opens.

Episode Four: The Plan.

Episode Five: Hotness On Legs.

Episode Six: The Lake.

Episode Seven: The Lake Part Two.

Episode Eight: The Shower Scene.

Episode Nine: Talentless.

Episode Ten: The Garden.

Episode Eleven: The Request.

Episode Twelve: The Request Part Two.

Episode Thirteen: The Decision.

Episode Fourteen: Area 2.

Episode Fifteen: The Others.

Episode Sixteen: The Hill.

Episode 17: The Rec Hall.


7 thoughts on “The Amberly Chronicles.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s